Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor
Asgjerd Halseth
Epost: asgjerd.halseth@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 22907820

Ass. rektor
Nils Otto Steen-Utheim
Hovedansvar: 5.-7.trinn
Epost: n.o.steen-utheim@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 22907820

Undervisningsinspektør
Rut Eli Gabrielsen
Hovedansvar: 1.-4.trinn
Epost: rut.eli.gabrielsen@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 22907820

Avdelingsleder
Kine Vålbekk
Hovedansvar: Mestringsteam
Epost: Kine.Lise.Marie.Valbekk@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 22907820

AKS-leder
Lija Lande
Epost: Lija.Lande@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 22907820

Kontorleder
Alice Stoveland
Epost: Alice.Stoveland@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 22907820

Konsulent
Jenny Marie Karlsen
Epost: jenny.karlsen@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 22907820

Bibliotekar
Hilde Pettersen
Epost: hilde.pettersen@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 22907820

IKT-ansvarlig
Vemund Trengereid
Epost: vemund.trengereid@osloskolen.no

Telefon: 22907820

Vi som jobber på Furuset skole