Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor
Asgjerd Halseth
Epost: asgjerdalstein.halseth@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

Ass. rektor
Nils Otto Steen-Utheim
Hovedansvar: 5.-7.trinn
Epost: n.o.steen-utheim@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

 

Avdelingsleder
Kine Vålbekk
Hovedansvar: Mestringsteam
Epost: Kine.Lise.Marie.Valbekk@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

AKS-leder
Lija Lande
Epost: Lija.Lande@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

 

Konsulent
Jenny Marie Karlsen
Epost: jenny.karlsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

 

Bibliotekar
Hilde Pettersen
Epost: hilde.pettersen@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 22907820

IKT-ansvarlig
Vemund Trengereid
Epost: vemund.trengereid@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820