Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor
Asgjerd Halseth
Epost: asgjerdalstein.halseth@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

Ass. rektor
Nils Otto Steen-Utheim
Hovedansvar: 5.-7.trinn
Epost: nils.otto.steen.utheim@oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

Inspektør
Mona Sahin
Hovedansvar :1.-4.trinn
Epost: mona.sahin@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
Telefon: 22907820

Avdelingsleder
Kine Vålbekk
Hovedansvar: Mestringsteam
Epost: Kine.Lise.Marie.Valbekk@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

AKS-leder
Lija Lande
Epost: Lija.Lande@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

Administrativ leder
Pia Johansen
Epost: pia.johansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
Telefon: 22907820

Konsulent
Jenny Marie Karlsen
Epost: jenny.karlsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

Sekretær
Mabel Basmo
Epost: mabel.basmo@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820

Bibliotekar
Hilde Pettersen
Epost: hilde.pettersen@osloskolen.no
Telefon: 22907820

IKT-ansvarlig
Vemund Trengereid
Epost: vemund.trengereid@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Telefon: 22907820