Ledelse og ansatte

Rektor

Magne Dahl

Epost:     magne.dahl@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Telefon: 22907820

 

Ass. rektor

Kirsti E. Ølmheim

Epost:     kirsti.olmheim@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Telefon: 22907820

 

Inspektør/AKS leder

Cecilie Bakkem

Epost:     cecilie.bakkem@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Telefon: 22907820

 

Konsulent

Jenny Marie Karlsen

Epost:    jenny.karlsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Telefon: 22907820

 

Sekretær

Mabel Basmo

Epost:    mabel.basmo@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Telefon: 22907820

 

Bibliotekar

Hilde Pettersen

Epost:    hilde.pettersen@osloskolen.no

Telefon: 22907820

 

IKT-ansvarlig

Vemund Trengereid

Epost:    vemund.trengereid@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Telefon: 22907820

 

Sosiallærer

Grete Næristorp

Epost:    grete.naeristorp@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Telefon: 22907820